Chapter Board

Caitlin Mell

President

cmell@fcomaha.com

Nicole Johnson

Vice President

nicole@cateringcreations.com

Tracy Diehl

Treasurer

tracy@eventsetcetera.net

Ann Pitschka

Secretary

ann@abrahamcatering.com

Kelsie Sis-Davis

Past President

kelsie@omahazoofoundation.org

Felicity Flesher

Program Chair

fflesher@levyrestaurants.com

Jessica Thompson

Membership Chair

jessica.thompson@atriumhospitality.com

Mindell Rethwisch

Social Media/Public Relations

mindelllea@hotmail.com

Adrianne Lescanic

Hospitality Chair

Adrianne.Lescanic@atriumhospitality.com

Stephanie D'Angelo

Web Manager

stephanie.dangelo@atriumhospitality.com

Shaun David Sypal

Program Committee

shaundsypal@gmail.com