President

Kelsie Sis-Davis
Omaha Zoo Foundation
3701 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: (402) 738-6911
e-mail: kelsie@omahazoofoundation.org
Vice President

Caitlin Mell
Field Club of Omaha
3615 Woolworth Ave
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: (402) 345-6343
e-mail: cmell@fcomaha.com
Treasurer

Tracy Diehl
Events Etcetera
2626 North 99th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402/598-7912
e-mail: tracy@eventsetcetera.net
Secretary

Ann Pitschka
Abraham Catering
5520 Miller Avenue
Ralston, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 331-6610
Fax: 402/331-1496
e-mail: ann@abrahamcatering.com
Past President

Mindell Rethwisch
6447 Pine Ridge Road
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 980-3050
e-mail: mindelllea@hotmail.com
Program Chair
Nicole Johnson
Catering Creations
1915 Jackson St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 558-3202
e-mail: nicole@cateringcreations.com
Membership Chair
Amara Bryan
Omaha Marriott Downtown at the Capitol District
222 N 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (531) 365-2615
e-mail: amarabryan@marcushotels.com
Social Media/Public Relations

Mindell Rethwisch
6447 Pine Ridge Road
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 980-3050
e-mail: mindelllea@hotmail.com
Hospitality Chair
Leah Lynn Parodi
Embassy Suites La Vista
12520 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 408-5469
Fax: 402-408-5479
e-mail: Leah.Parodi@atriumhospitality.com
Web Manager

Tracy Diehl
Events Etcetera
2626 North 99th Street
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: 402/598-7912
e-mail: tracy@eventsetcetera.net