President

Caitlin Mell
Field Club of Omaha
e-mail: cmell@fcomaha.com

Treasurer

Tracy Diehl
Events Etcetera
e-mail: tracy@eventsetcetera.net

Secretary

Ann Pitschka
Abraham Catering
e-mail: ann@abrahamcatering.com

Past President

Kelsie Sis-Davis
Omaha Zoo Foundation
e-mail: kelsiedawn@hotmail.com

Program Chair

Felicity Flesher
Levy Restaurants
e-mail: fflesher@levyrestaurants.com

Membership Chair

Jessica Thompson
Embassy Suites Omaha
e-mail: jessica.thompson@atriumhospitality.com

Social Media/Public Relations

Mindell Rethwisch
e-mail: mindelllea@hotmail.com

Hospitality Chair

Adrianne Lescanic
Embassy Suites Omaha
e-mail: Adrianne.Lescanic@atriumhospitality.com

Web Manager

Stephanie D'Angelo
Embassy Suites Omaha La Vista
e-mail: s.dangelo03@gmail.com

Program Committee
Shaun David Sypal
Field Club of Omaha
e-mail: shaundsypal@gmail.com